Chunoholism

CHUNOCHUNOCHUNO.

A drama that has overtaken my life for some many weeks now.

I’ve been meaning to write about it ever since it had started, and now that we’re up till Ep 13, I still do not have any idea on how and where to start! T.T  Well…I guess I’m just wary that when I start clicking away, I will never stop.

So rather than just bore you away with a long-winded review, you might as well have a glimpse of it yourself.

The long-awaited reunion of Dae Gil and his beloved Un-Nyeon.

Heartbreakingggggg >.<

One thought on “Chunoholism”

  1. Finally ripgal! you talked about Chuno briefly but the video did it for me. That ending was Beyond amazing and Dahae was extremely good. Dahae is so good at conveying this multiple forms of emotions and I’m so drawn into it. It is her time to shine in Chuno.

Leave a Reply

