Ha Jung Woo and Gong Hyo Jin were in a CF together?!

Darn, how could I have missed this? Ha Jung Woo. Gong Hyo Jin. Perfection.

It’s actually a CF they’d filmed for Max Beer last year, so yeah, it’s so yesterday. And I was late to discover.

===

Could someone pretty please translate what they said in the CF for me? I know it’s kinda pointless and all, but Ha Jung Woo just looked SO ADORBS going on and on with his babbling until Gong Hyo Jin cut him off in the end. 😛 I just need to know what’d actually transpired between them, save for their craving for Max Beer that is lol

This man cannot be ever more charming. And Gong Hyo Jin, she’s always AWESOME.

I already cannot wait to have “Love Fiction” grace the screens soon enough. First, it’s a rom-com. 2nd, the guy falls for the girl first (my favourite!). 3rd, both HJW and GHJ are great actors. 4th, they play comedy with utter ease. 5th = perfect combination!

I have nothing to complain.

Check out DB’s write-up on their upcoming collab HERE.

2 thoughts on “Ha Jung Woo and Gong Hyo Jin were in a CF together?!”

  1. I so have a little girl crush on her. She’s not the most stunning beauty or anything but she just exudes this natural charm and also comes across quirky which I like. I will definitely be checking these two out in Love Fiction!

    1. Gong Hyo Jin is a darling, dun think I’ve ever disliked a character she’s portrayed in the stuff I’ve seen of hers so far. She always nails. Always.

      And with Ha Jung Woo, nothing can be ever MORE PERFECT.

Leave a Reply

