Official Stills for The Client

Oh mommmaaaaa, I think my screen is about to combust!

Ha Jung Woo. Jang Hyuk. Park Ha Seon.

One name alone (really, just pick one! ANYONE!) is more than capable of making me burn into dust. The drama/chungmuro gods must be pretty satisfied with the prayers they have been getting this year. Seriously, I cannot ask for more.

The Client (Accused)

The Prosecutor

The Defense Lawyer

===

I don’t think I have much to say about the actors. They’re all great actors and I love em’ all. Just about the best all-male cast ensemble I’ve come across this year.  The only thing I’m worried about? The writing and the direction. And that’s like OK for me because I know I will be watching no matter what. Ha Jung Woo and Jang Hyuk?! omg just save me from melting now.

The Client is set to premier this September 2011.

Excuse me while I go burn some incense and offer more prayers to the deities.

4 thoughts on “Official Stills for The Client”

    1. Yeap, an upcoming film. Seriously cannot wait for Ha Jung Woo and Jang Hyuk to grace my screen again. *SQUEEEE* And oh, Park Ha Seon too before I forget (I’m watching Evasive Inquiry Agency now and he’s like super super sexy in here). Now just let the writing and directing be good…

      1. So he IS the guy from Evasive Inquiry Agency? I thought so but was too lazy to look it up. He looks good in the stills and much younger than usual. I thought I was the only one who found him sexy btw and have been keeping the secret to myself. Glad to see I’m not alone! 🙂

      2. Jang Hyuk totally looks like he eats babies for breakfast there too. SCARY! I hope it lives up to our expectations.

Leave a Reply

