Hiatus.

credits: koreamusicwave.blogspot

===

Yeap chinggus, you got it right! I’m leaving on a jet-plane to a far far away place later, for about 2 weeks or so. So no worries if you don’t see any updates or blog rants for a short while (like it matters to you all hehehe). Me iz perfectly fine, and looking forward to having this long-deserved break!

I’ll most likely be sleeping away until 10am everyday, lazying around and doing nothing and everything with family until I come back to blogosphere in a fortnight. ^^ But you bet I won’t be missing out on my K-dramas since it’s like part of my life? heh. Have downloaded all remaining unseen episodes of SoAW, PTB, WBDS, Princess Man and Hurray For Love to catch up during the free time (I hope I will have time to do so aiks).

So although you won’t see me posting/ranting/raving (might drop in one or 2 in between days?), you know mah K-drama heart’s always always with ya all.

So that’s it!

An-nyeong guys readers twitter-peers and all!

See ya all in 2 weeks!

10 thoughts on “Hiatus.”

  1. Bon voyage! U deserve this break!Will miss u but will try to get by for next 2wks without u. .. ta ta.life s already begun to be a bore

  2. Hei guys, thanks for the well wishes!

    I’m already in far far away land, enjoying the cool weather, and hogging on my sister’s speedy internet line! Day’s been pretty much walking and looking around, but nite’s totally drama time! I’m already all caught up with WBDS, and now on to SoAW and PTB! :DD

    May drop in with a WBDS rant later on? Cos DS needs some spanking grrrr.. for constantly giving JJ false hope!!??!! X|

  3. What, you’re on vacation?!? Lucky you! 🙂 Not that I should be jealous or anything, since I had my fun this summer as well. Take care while you’re enjoying yourself! We’ll be welcoming you back with open arms when you return!

Leave a Reply

