Wild Yoo Ah In smoulders in W Korea


Oh dear, can someone get me some ice like RIGHT NOW?!!! Quick, or else I may just burn into air and disappear into thin air.

I’m not a fan of the color palette sketchy thing going on in the pics, I think it’s a bit overdone and kinda overshadows Yoo Ah In’s hotness. But wadaheck, can this theme be ever more befitting to Yoo Ah In? He totally rocks the wild rugged concept like no other! So smouldering sexy and dangerously hot! *Remember Wild Horse aka Moony in SKKS hehe?*

And it doesn’t help when he keeps giving me So Ji Sub vibes in the pics! :/

We need this boy…erm coughs.. MAN back on our small screen quick. Even his bros Micky and Soong Joong Ki have secured roles on TV right after SKKS. I know he has a film Wandeuk with Kim Yun Seok coming up (good choice venturing into chungmuro), but I still want like at least 16 hours of the man gracing my TV screen?

Am I asking too much?

Credits: W Korea / krdrama.com

2 thoughts on “Wild Yoo Ah In smoulders in W Korea”

Leave a Reply

