Ha Jung Woo and Gong Hyo Jin’s “Love Fiction” Teaser

Do you know what happens when 2 great actors come together in a film? I mean GREAT as in GREAT literally? I don’t what happens to you, but me?

I COMBUST. IN FLAMES.

Wanna have a go at it?

===

Love Fiction by my greatest love Ha Jung Woo and my other love Gong Hyo Jin. Film looks pretty chic-flick-y and cliche. Guy girl fall in love, encounter problems, make up and solve problems. But just in case you missed the names earlier, you might want to check them out again.

It’s HA.JUNG.WOO and GONG. HYO.JIN.

Do you even need a reason to watch this?!

2 thoughts on “Ha Jung Woo and Gong Hyo Jin’s “Love Fiction” Teaser”

Leave a Reply

