Yeon Woo’s Summer 연우의꿈

YWSummer

One thing about Drama Specials, they’re always good hearty stuff, if not, qualitatively better than what we have on TV right now – most definetely. More humanistic, real and heartfelt.  With more exquisite and focused direction, and most importantly, GOOD MUSIC. That’s the good thing yeah. The bad thing – it’s so short, too short that I end up crying craving wanting for more T___T. And I can’t freaking do anything about it! It was better with Like A Fairytale and Medley of Youth because they were 4-parters and I had time to part ways, but here Yeon Woo’s Summer, arrghhhhh, it was one heck of a fine piece, I loved it just as much as LaF and would rate it just about the same, but too short and I craved. ;/ I craved hard for so much more.

Continue reading Yeon Woo’s Summer 연우의꿈